Grass Roots
Committed to Promoting the Principles of Limited Government, Constitution, Representative Government,
Participatory Republic, Free Market Economy, Family and Separation of Powers

Contacting Grass Roots

Our officers may be reached via e-mail with the following addresses.

Chairman Don Guymon
Vice Chairman Steve Stromness
Secretary Drew Chamberlain
Treasurer Drew Chamberlain

Additional board members are as follows:

Bill Barton
Donna Dahl
Jim Dexter
Stuart Grover
Lowell Nelson
David Pyne
Robert Wren

Website management by Doran Barton. Design by Doran Barton & David Baker